English 2 Job Shadowing Evlyn Hambry

  1.  What did you learn from your presentation? I learned more about the career I eventually want to have, like the salary, steps that I have to take to get to the point I need to, the certificates I need before my career starts and a lot about what it takes to run a buisness
  2. How well do you think you did on your presentation? I think I did my best I knew what I needed to and was confident on my hard work, so overall I think I did well.
  3. What are some presentation techniques that can you incorporate into your next presentation? Using flash cards, doing slides in an order I can remember, speaking loudly.
  4. What if anything, could you have done differently to change the outcome of your presentation? I would have wrote myself note cards and not written and paragraphs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *